Latest Products http://www.angelplus.in Latest Products Sat, 25 Sep 2021 04:13:31 +0530 en-us http://www.angelplus.in Frozen Cephalopods http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-cephalopods.htm http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-cephalopods.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With rich industry experience and knowledge, we have been engaged in exporting and supplying high quality Frozen Cephalopods. Our Frozen Cephalopods are a basic ingredient in ethnic cuisines. These are extensively demanded by the clients owing to freshness, finest quality and high nutritional value. Frozen Crustaceans http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-crustaceans.htm http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-crustaceans.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading exporters and suppliers of the Frozen Crustaceans. The Frozen Crustaceans that we provide are luscious and can be provided in any required quantity as per the requirements of the clients. Frozen Fishes http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-fishes.htm http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-fishes.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in exporting and supplying a wide range of Frozen Fishes to our clients. The Frozen Fishes that we offer are sourced from the reliable vendors of this domain and are widely used as a coastal cuisine. Fishes that we offer are packed hygienically without any preservatives for the protection from external contaminants. Frozen Shrimps http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-shrimps.htm http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-shrimps.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted as one of the top companies involved in supplying and exporting a wide range of Frozen Shrimps. These are highly demanded in market due to their pocket friendly prices and mouthwatering taste. Frozen Loligo Duvauceli Cephalopods http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-loligo-duvauceli-cephalopods.htm http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-loligo-duvauceli-cephalopods.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering high quality Frozen Loligo Duvauceli Cephalopods. These Frozen Cephalopods are widely demanded by the clients. We also do optimum packaging to retain their nutritional values. We also take bulk orders. Frozen Octopus Dollfusi Cephalopods http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-octopus-dollfusi-cephalopods.htm http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-octopus-dollfusi-cephalopods.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for offering high-grade Frozen Octopus Dollfusi Cephalopods. The Frozen Octopus Dollfusi Cephalopods that we offer are easy to cook and widely demanded among the clients for their freshness. Frozen Sepia Aculeata Cephalopods http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-sepia-aculeata-cephalopods.htm http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-sepia-aculeata-cephalopods.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Frozen Sepia Aculeata Cephalopods. The Frozen Sepia Aculeata Cephalopods which we offer are hygienic and have high nutritional values. Clients can obtain these from us at industry leading prices. Frozen Babylonia Spirata Crustaceans http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-babylonia-spirata-crustaceans.htm http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-babylonia-spirata-crustaceans.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering high quality Frozen Babylonia Spirata Crustaceans. The Frozen Babylonia Spirata Crustaceans that we offer are of the finest quality and easy to cook. These also offer great taste to the cuisine. Frozen Portunus Pelagicus Crustaceans http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-portunus-pelagicus-crustaceans.htm http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-portunus-pelagicus-crustaceans.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering high-grade Frozen Portunus Pelagicus Crustaceans. The Frozen Portunus Pelagicus Crustaceans that we offer are processed hygienically. These are free from any preservatives and ensure safe usage too. Frozen Barracuda Fishes http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-barracuda-fishes.htm http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-barracuda-fishes.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in supplying and exporting high quality Frozen Barracuda Fishes. The Frozen Barracuda Fishes that we offer have high nutritional value and great taste. These Frozen Barracuda Fishes are fresh and are quite popular amongst our clients as it is a perfect party food. These fishes can also be used to make easy recipes. We offer these Barracuda Fishes at most economical prices. Frozen Croaker Fishes http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-croaker-fishes.htm http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-croaker-fishes.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-known exporter and supplier of Frozen Croaker Fishes. The Frozen Croaker Fishes that we offer have high protein content. These Frozen Croaker Fishes are hygienically packed to keep them safe from unwanted quality alterations. These fresh frozen fishes are widely consumed by the people owing to its mouthwatering taste. Our customers can take these fresh frozen fishes from us at pocket friendly rates. Frozen Grouper Fishes http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-grouper-fishes.htm http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-grouper-fishes.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 For years we have been exporting and supplying Frozen Grouper Fishes that is of superior quality and taste. These Grouper Fishes that we offer are known for their fresh, healthy & rich taste, hygienic packing and safety. Procured from our reliable resources in the industry, these fishes are of high quality. Their long shelf life makes them widely popular among our customers. These are also easy to cook. Frozen Hairtail Fishes http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-hairtail-fishes.htm http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-hairtail-fishes.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have emerged as one of the leading exporter and supplier of Frozen Hairtail Fishes. The Frozen Hairtail Fishes that we offer have mouthwatering taste and high nutritional values. Our offered Hairtail Fishes are provided with different packaging options without affecting its quality. These fishes are assured to be of the finest quality as these are tested by our quality experts before sending them out to the customers. In addition to this, these Frozen Hairtail Fishes can be purchased easily from us at pocket friendly rates. Frozen Indian Mackerel Fishes http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-indian-mackerel-fishes.htm http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-indian-mackerel-fishes.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most trusted name engaged in exporting and supplying Frozen Indian Mackerel Fishes. We are offering fresh Frozen Indian Mackerel Fishes to our customers. The fishes we are providing are rich in protein & widely applauded by the customers. The Frozen Indian Mackerel Fishes that we offer are not only rich in taste but are also known for its freshness. Besides, our customers can take these fishes at market leading rates. Frozen Rohu Fishes http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-rohu-fishes.htm http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-rohu-fishes.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Since its inception our company has dealt in exporting and supplying the most delicious and fresh Frozen Rohu Fishes. These Frozen Rohu Fishes come with hygienic packaging to keep them safe from unwanted quality alterations. Our skilled professionals test these fishes before delivering them to our valuable clients. These fishes are assured to be of the finest quality as these fishes clear stringent quality assurance tests. Frozen Sardine Fishes http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-sardine-fishes.htm http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-sardine-fishes.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the needs of the clients, we are engaged in exporting and supplying Frozen Sardine Fishes. Known for high quality and longer shelf life, our Frozen Sardine Fishes are high on demand in the market. Our highly advanced processing machines enable us to hygienically process these Frozen Sardine Fishes. We provide these Frozen Sardine Fishes in customized packaging to suit the requirements of our clients. Frozen Skipjack Tuna Fishes http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-skipjack-tuna-fishes.htm http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-skipjack-tuna-fishes.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in supplying and exporting Frozen Skipjack Tuna Fishes. Our Frozen Skipjack Tuna Fishes have longer shelf life and these are always been appreciated by our clients for their quality and taste. We have been successfully providing Frozen Skipjack Tuna Fishes to the market at cost-effective rates. Due to their exotic taste, these are highly demanded in corporate parties and other such functions. We also take bulk orders. Frozen Tilapia Fishes http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-tilapia-fishes.htm http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-tilapia-fishes.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our domain expertise has enabled us to come with fresh and high quality Frozen Tilapia Fishes. The Frozen Tilapia Fishes that we offer are rich in taste and can be obtained from us at market leading prices. The Frozen Tilapia Fishes that we offer are hygienically processed while maintaining high nutritional standards. These are a perfect party food and can also be used to make easy recipes. Frozen Yellowfin Tuna Fishes http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-yellowfin-tuna-fishes.htm http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-yellowfin-tuna-fishes.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 To fulfill the needs and requirements of our customers, we are indulged in exporting and supplying our customers, tastier and healthier Frozen Yellowfin Tuna Fishes. The Frozen Yellowfin Tuna Fishes which we offer are great in taste and easy to cook. Our Tuna Fishes are highly appreciated by our customers for being used while preparing various non-vegetarian dishes. These fishes are assured to be of the finest quality as these fishes clear stringent quality assurance tests. Frozen HLSO Vannamei Shrimps http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-hlso-vannamei-shrimps.htm http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-hlso-vannamei-shrimps.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering high quality Frozen HLSO Vannamei Shrimps. The Frozen Shrimps that we offer are excellent source of nutrients and can be obtained from us at feasible rates. Frozen HOSO Fresh Water Shrimps http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-hoso-fresh-water-shrimps.htm http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-hoso-fresh-water-shrimps.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering high quality Frozen HOSO Fresh Water Shrimps. These shrimps are extensively demanded by the clients owing to high health benefits and effective usage. These can be obtained at market leading rates. Frozen HOSO Vannamei Shrimps http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-hoso-penaeus-shrimps.htm http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-hoso-penaeus-shrimps.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Cooking quality and normal quality Frozen HOSO Vannamei Shrimps - (Litopenaeus vannamei) . Both layer arranged packing and jumble packing are available. Shatter pack, Semi IQF, Blocks and IQF.  Frozen PD & PDTO Shrimps http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-pd-pdto-shrimps.htm http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-pd-pdto-shrimps.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for offering high quality Frozen PD & PDTO Shrimps. Our shrimps offer great taste and are available in different quantities as per the demands and requirements of our clients. Frozen PUD Shrimps http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-pud-shrimps.htm http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-pud-shrimps.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a distinct niche in the industry by offering Frozen PUD Shrimps. We do not compromise in terms of quality and so we use high grade packaging material for these PUD Shrimps that keeps the quality intact for a longer period of time.