Latest Products http://www.angelplus.in Latest Products 16-03-04 en-us http://www.angelplus.in Frozen Cephalopods http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-cephalopods.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With rich industry experience and knowledge, we have been engaged in exporting and supplying high quality Frozen Cephalopods. Our Frozen Cephalopods are a basic ingredient in ethnic cuisines. These are extensively demanded by the clients owing to freshness, finest quality and high nutritional value. Frozen Crustaceans http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-crustaceans.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading exporters and suppliers of the Frozen Crustaceans. The Frozen Crustaceans that we provide are luscious and can be provided in any required quantity as per the requirements of the clients. Frozen Fishes http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-fishes.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in exporting and supplying a wide range of Frozen Fishes to our clients. The Frozen Fishes that we offer are sourced from the reliable vendors of this domain and are widely used as a coastal cuisine. Fishes that we offer are packed hygienically without any preservatives for the protection from external contaminants. Frozen Shrimps http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-shrimps.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted as one of the top companies involved in supplying and exporting a wide range of Frozen Shrimps. These are highly demanded in market due to their pocket friendly prices and mouthwatering taste. Frozen Loligo Duvauceli Cephalopods http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-loligo-duvauceli-cephalopods.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering high quality Frozen Loligo Duvauceli Cephalopods. These Frozen Cephalopods are widely demanded by the clients. We also do optimum packaging to retain their nutritional values. Frozen Octopus Dollfusi Cephalopods http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-octopus-dollfusi-cephalopods.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for offering high-grade Frozen Octopus Dollfusi Cephalopods. The Frozen Octopus Dollfusi Cephalopods that we offer are easy to cook and widely demanded among the clients for their freshness. Frozen Sepia Aculeata Cephalopods http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-sepia-aculeata-cephalopods.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Frozen Sepia Aculeata Cephalopods. The Frozen Sepia Aculeata Cephalopods which we offer are hygienic and have high nutritional values. Frozen Babylonia Spirata Crustaceans http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-babylonia-spirata-crustaceans.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering high quality Frozen Babylonia Spirata Crustaceans. The Frozen Babylonia Spirata Crustaceans that we offer are of the finest quality and easy to cook. These also offer great taste to the cuisine. Frozen Portunus Pelagicus Crustaceans http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-portunus-pelagicus-crustaceans.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering high-grade Frozen Portunus Pelagicus Crustaceans. The Frozen Portunus Pelagicus Crustaceans that we offer are processed hygienically. Frozen Barracuda Fishes http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-barracuda-fishes.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in supplying and exporting high quality Frozen Barracuda Fishes. The Frozen Barracuda Fishes that we offer have high nutritional value and great taste. Frozen Croaker Fishes http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-croaker-fishes.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-known exporter and supplier of Frozen Croaker Fishes. The Frozen Croaker Fishes that we offer have high protein content. These Frozen Croaker Fishes are hygienically packed to keep them safe from unwanted quality alterations. Frozen Grouper Fishes http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-grouper-fishes.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For years we have been exporting and supplying Frozen Grouper Fishes that is of superior quality and taste. These Grouper Fishes that we offer are known for their fresh, healthy & rich taste, hygienic packing and safety. Frozen Hairtail Fishes http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-hairtail-fishes.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have emerged as one of the leading exporter and supplier of Frozen Hairtail Fishes. The Frozen Hairtail Fishes that we offer have mouthwatering taste and high nutritional values. Frozen Indian Mackerel Fishes http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-indian-mackerel-fishes.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most trusted name engaged in exporting and supplying Frozen Indian Mackerel Fishes. We are offering fresh Frozen Indian Mackerel Fishes to our customers. Frozen Rohu Fishes http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-rohu-fishes.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Since its inception our company has dealt in exporting and supplying the most delicious and fresh Frozen Rohu Fishes. These Frozen Rohu Fishes come with hygienic packaging to keep them safe from unwanted quality alterations. Frozen Sardine Fishes http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-sardine-fishes.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the needs of the clients, we are engaged in exporting and supplying Frozen Sardine Fishes. Known for high quality and longer shelf life, our Frozen Sardine Fishes are high on demand in the market. Frozen Skipjack Tuna Fishes http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-skipjack-tuna-fishes.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in supplying and exporting Frozen Skipjack Tuna Fishes. Our Frozen Skipjack Tuna Fishes have longer shelf life and these are always been appreciated by our clients for their quality and taste. Frozen Tilapia Fishes http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-tilapia-fishes.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our domain expertise has enabled us to come with fresh and high quality Frozen Tilapia Fishes. The Frozen Tilapia Fishes that we offer are rich in taste and can be obtained from us at market leading prices. Frozen Yellowfin Tuna Fishes http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-yellowfin-tuna-fishes.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To fulfill the needs and requirements of our customers, we are indulged in exporting and supplying our customers, tastier and healthier Frozen Yellowfin Tuna Fishes. The Frozen Yellowfin Tuna Fishes which we offer are great in taste and easy to cook. Frozen HLSO Vannamei Shrimps http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-hlso-vannamei-shrimps.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering high quality Frozen HLSO Vannamei Shrimps. The Frozen Shrimps that we offer are excellent source of nutrients and can be obtained from us at feasible rates. Frozen HOSO Fresh Water Shrimps http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-hoso-fresh-water-shrimps.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering high quality Frozen HOSO Fresh Water Shrimps. These shrimps are extensively demanded by the clients owing to high health benefits and effective usage. Frozen HOSO Penaeus Shrimps http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-hoso-penaeus-shrimps.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering high-grade Frozen HOSO Penaeus Shrimps. These Penaeus Shrimps are widely acclaimed for their delicious taste and come in hygienic packing. Frozen PD & PDTO Shrimps http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-pd-pdto-shrimps.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for offering high quality Frozen PD & PDTO Shrimps. Our shrimps offer great taste and are available in different quantities as per the demands and requirements of our clients. Frozen PUD Shrimps http://www.angelplus.in/frozen-pud-shrimps.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a distinct niche in the industry by offering Frozen PUD Shrimps. We do not compromise in terms of quality and so we use high grade packaging material for these PUD Shrimps that keeps the quality intact for a longer period of time.